Skip to content

Important announcement – please read carefully.

The International Centre is open, and our hours of operation for Humber North, Humber Lakeshore and the Humber International Graduate School are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. from Monday to Friday. Our phone lines are also operational.

North and Lakeshore: Walk-ins to see our International Student Advisors are available 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday. If you would like to have a virtual call instead, please use this Contact Form to make an appointment.

IGS: Students can use the IGS portal to ask a question/book an appointment with advisors.

The Return to Campus microsite provides important information, health and safety measures, and resources for individuals coming to campus.

Students can find a complete list of programs with downloads including program and course details at Current Student Resources

Planning to begin your studies at Humber? Here's what you need to know about study permits, refunds, and post-graduation work permits. Current approximate application processing time is approximately ten weeks.

If you have any questions please get in touch by using this Contact Form. Please check Humber Updates for the most up-to-date information. Please also check Humber College’s and Humber Global’s social media accounts.

Humber College's COVID-19 Readiness Plan Approved

  • male and female student

PERMITS & VISAS

For any questions regarding permits & visas, please schedule a meeting with one of the International Students Advisors (ISAs) who are Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants:

Chantelle Bailey - RCIC
North Campus
1.416.675.6622 ext. 5210
chantelle.bailey@humber.ca

Melinda Meng - RCIC
Lakeshore Campus
melinda.meng@humber.ca

Dalyce Newby - RCIC
North Campus
1.416.675.6622 ext. 4349
dalyce.newby@humber.ca

Lindsay Tait - RCIC
Lakeshore Campus
1.416.675.6622 ext. 73105
lindsay.tait@humber.ca

Sophie Yang - RCIC
International Graduate School (IGS),
Lakeshore Campus
1.416.675.6622 ext. 72048
sophie.yang@humber.ca

Shi Yue (Anna) Zhang - RCIC
North Campus
1.416.675.6622 ext. 4645
shi.zhang@humber.ca

canada travel

Flying to Canada?

Our entry requirements have changed.
Find out if they apply to you.

Canada.ca/eTA