Skip to content

HUMBER GLOBAL

For more than 50 years, Humber College has been a global leader in career-focused learning. More than 86,000 learners, including over 10,000 international students from 120 countries are pursuing bachelor’s degrees, diplomas, and postgraduate certificates in over 220 programs at three locations in Toronto. A Humber education helps you go from classroom to career, gaining real-world experience along the way.

exterior shot of the Humber Learning Resource Commons - Welcome International Students Video

STUDENTS AFFECTED BY RUSSIA'S INVASION OF UKRAINE

Humber College continues to follow the latest information regarding Russia's invasion of Ukraine and is working to provide support for Ukrainian and all other students impacted by the war.

SUPPORT FOR STUDENTS AMIDST ONGOING VIOLENCE BETWEEN HAMAS AND ISRAEL

Humber College wants to reach out with a note of reflection, care and concern for all our students impacted by the ongoing war and violence in Israel and Gaza.

Why Study at Humber

faculty chef showing students how to chopOur Faculties and Programs
Our Faculties and Programs
student and teacher working with robotic armCampuses & Facilities
Campuses & Facilities
student working with wiringWork-Integrated Learning
Work-Integrated Learning
woman smiling in front of cameraCareer Outcomes
Career Outcomes

Quick Facts

#0

#1 employment after 6 months*

0nd

Ranked 2nd on the list of Canada's Top 50 Research Colleges

0+

10000+ international students currently studying at Humber

0+

120+ nationalities on campus

*Highest graduate employment rate in the Greater Toronto Area six months after graduation at 87%. 2019-2020 Ontario Key Performance Indicator (KPI) survey.

Humber
International
Graduate School

Find Out More  

Toronto skyline

Pathways to
Master's Degrees

Find Out More  

student holding up a pen in the classroom

Go on a Global Adventure

group of intl students standing in front of mountainsGlobal Opportunities for Humber Students
Global Opportunities for Humber Students
Students looking at laptopGlobal Summer School
Global Summer School
Student working on laptop at homeGo Virtual
Go Virtual
Student looking at mountainsHumber's Global Citizenship Certificate
Humber's Global Citizenship Certificate

Ready to Apply

Program Availability
Program Availability
Admission Requirements
Admission Requirements
English Language Proficiency
English Language Proficiency
Fees

Get Important
Arrival
Information

Find Out More  

female sitting on floor looking at laptop

THERE IS MORE TO HUMBER

woman smilingStudent Services
Student Services
smiling group of students posing for photoEvents
Events
three students working at a tableScholarships
Scholarships
teacher assisting a studentInternational Development Institute
International Development Institute

International Students Share Their Stories

Contacts by Region

Alexander Prokopenko smiling

Africa, The Americas, Europe, & The Middle East
Alexander Prokopenko
Associate Director, International Recruitment and Marketing
alexander.prokopenko@humber.ca

Linda Chao smiling

Asia
Linda Chao
Associate Director, International Recruitment and Market Development
Linda.Chao@humber.ca

Callum Sawatzky

Asia
Callum Sawatzky
Manager, International Recruitment and Market Development
Callum.Sawatzky@humber.ca

Minh Ta

Southeast Asia
Minh Ta
Manager, International Recruitment
Minh.Ta@humber.ca

Lisa Kim

Korea, Japan and Mongolia
Lisa Kim
Manager, International Recruitment
Lisa.Kim@humber.ca

Daryl Agapito

Philippines, Singapore and Australia
Daryl Agapito
Manager, International Recruitment
Daryl.Agapito@humber.ca

Xing Huang

China
Xing Huang (Nancy)
International Recruitment Specialist
Xing.Huang@humber.ca

Tianran LI (Vanessa)

China
Tianran LI (Vanessa)
China Recruitment Assistant
Tianran.LI@humber.ca

Phuong Dung Nguyen Le

Vietnam
Phuong Dung Nguyen Le
International Recruitment Specialist – Vietnam
PhuongDung.NguyenLe@humber.ca

Ivena Lionda

Asia
Ivena Lionda
International Recruitment Advisor
Ivena.Lionda@humber.ca

Fabio Carola

Brazil & Caribbean
Fabio Carola
Recruitment Manager
Fabio.Carola@humber.ca

Kirill Murakhtanov

Europe, Middle East, & Africa
Kirill Murakhtanov
Regional Manager
Kirill.Murakhtanov@humber.ca

Maru Fernández

Latin America
Maru Fernández
International Recruitment Specialist LATAM
Maria.Fernandez@humber.ca

Cristina Perez

Onshore (EMEA/LATAM)
Cristina Perez
Manager, International Recruitment
Cristina.Perez@humber.ca

Deep Dominic

India & Bangladesh
Deep Dominic
Recruitment Specialist
Deep.Dominic@humber.ca

Close