Skip to content

Important announcement – please read carefully.

Due to the rapid changes we are experiencing because of the COVID-19 situation, the International Centres at both campuses are closed to in-person visits and walk-in traffic until further notice. Our staff are working and you can get in touch with them by using this Contact Form

Students can find a complete list of programs with downloads including program and course details at Current Student Resources

For information on which services on campus remain open, please monitor Humber Updates

We will continue to process applications for upcoming intakes. Current approximate application processing time is approximately six weeks. Please check Humber Updates for the most up-to-date information. Please also check Humber Colleges and Humber Global’s social media accounts.

If you have any questions, we will respond as soon as possible, please get in touch by using this Contact Form

Q&A Live Webchats

Got questions? We got answers! Please join us on any of the following dates and times (Eastern Daylight Time) for live Q&A Webchats where the Humber Global Team will be live to answer your questions:

DateTimePre-Register
Tues, August 4, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, August 5, 2020 LIVE 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, August 6, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Mon, August 10, 2020 LIVE 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, August 11, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, August 12, 2020 LIVE 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, August 13, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, August 14, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, August 18, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, August 19, 2020 LIVE 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, August 20, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Mon, August 24, 2020 LIVE 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, August 25, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, August 26, 2020 LIVE 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, August 27, 2020 LIVE 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, August 28, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 

We hope to see you there!