Skip to content

Important announcement – please read carefully.

The International Centre is now open, and our hours of operation for Humber North, Humber Lakeshore and the Humber International Graduate School are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. from Monday to Friday. Our phone lines are also operational.

While you can come to the International Centre for advice and help, students will not be able to book individual 1-1 appointments in person for now. We will let you know when this option is available once we have a confirmed date. If you need to speak with someone from the admissions or student advising team, you can request a virtual appointment through the Contact form

The Return to Campus microsite provides important information, health and safety measures, and resources for individuals coming to campus.

Students can find a complete list of programs with downloads including program and course details at Current Student Resources

Planning to begin your studies at Humber? Here's what you need to know about study permits, refunds, and post-graduation work permits. Current approximate application processing time is approximately six weeks.

If you have any questions please get in touch by using this Contact Form. Please check Humber Updates for the most up-to-date information. Please also check Humber College’s and Humber Global’s social media accounts.

Humber College's COVID-19 Readiness Plan Approved

Q&A Live Webchats

Got questions? We got answers! Please join us on any of the following dates and times (Eastern Standard Time) for live Q&A Webchats where the Humber Global Team will be live to answer your questions:


DateTimePre-Register
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, Dec 2, 2021 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, Dec 7, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, Dec 9, 2021 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, Dec 14, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, Dec 16, 2021 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT  Join Session 
Tues, Dec 21, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12;00 PM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, Dec 23, 2021 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 

We hope to see you there!