Skip to content

Important announcement – please read carefully.

The International office at both North and Lakeshore Campuses won't be open for Reading Week (Oct. 26 - Oct. 30) If you'd like to get in touch with us online, please use our Contact Form

Students can find a complete list of programs with downloads including program and course details at Current Student Resources

For information on which services on campus remain open, please monitor Humber Updates

We will continue to process applications for upcoming intakes. Current approximate application processing time is approximately six weeks. Please check Humber Updates for the most up-to-date information. Please also check Humber Colleges and Humber Global’s social media accounts.

Planning to begin your studies at Humber? Here's what you need to know about study permits, refunds, and post-graduation work permits

If you have any questions, we will respond as soon as possible, please get in touch by using this Contact Form

IRCC’s approved Designated Learning Institutions list

Q&A Live Webchats

Got questions? We got answers! Please join us on any of the following dates and times (Eastern Daylight Time) for live Q&A Webchats where the Humber Global Team will be live to answer your questions:

DateTimePre-Register
Mon, October 5, 2020 LIVE 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, October 6, 2020 LIVE 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, October 7, 2020 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, October 8, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, October 9, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Mon, October 19, 2020 LIVE 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, October 20, 2020 LIVE 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, October 21, 2020 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, October 22, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, October 23, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM EDT Join Session 
Mon, October 26, 2020 LIVE 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Tues, October 27, 2020 LIVE 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Wed, October 28, 2020 LIVE 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Thurs, October 29, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 
Fri, October 30, 2020 LIVE 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Join Session 

We hope to see you there!